Our Staff and Board

Our Staff

Meet the staff at Family Futures.

Candace Cowling, MSW
Executive Director
ccowling@familyfutures.net
(616) 454-4673


Brandi Alexander
Program Manager
balexander@familyfutures.net
(616) 855-5451


Trinity Clemens
Program Manager
tclemens@familyfutures.net
(616) 855-5479

Heidi Czerwon

Heidi Czerwon, MM
Program Manager
hczerwon@familyfutures.net
(616) 855-5454

Aimee Davis
Finance Manager
adavis@familyfutures.net
(616) 855-5466


Dana-Evans-2-150x150
Dana Evans, MSW

Parent Coach
devans@familyfutures.net
(616) 855-5465


Evelyn Esparza-Gonzalez
Accountant
eesparza@familyfutures.net
(616) 855-5452
Se habla Español

John Gebhart
Business Intelligence Manager
jgebhart@familyfutures.net
(616) 855-5456


Lucy Joswick, MS
Chief Program Officer
ljoswick@familyfutures.net
(616) 855-5476


Erin Niece
Receptionist
eniece@familyfutures.net
(616) 454-4673

Se habla Español

Kelsey Rondeau
Community Liaison
krondeau@familyfutures.net
(616) 855-5460


euniceEunice Benavidez, LMSW
Parent Coach
ebenavidez@familyfutures.net
(616) 855-5464

Se habla Español

holliHolli Ward
Technology & Program Specialist
hward@familyfutures.net
(616) 855-5469


boAdnoris “Bo” Torres

Fatherhood Coordinator
Strong Beginnings
atorres@familyfutures.net
(616) 855-5459

Our Board

Meet our Board Members

Marc Branca, Amway

Ingrid Cheslek, Chairperson, Mary Free Bed Rehabilitation Hospital

Beth Dornan, Amway

Brian Haskin, Spectrum Health Medical Group 

Kathleen Koch, CMIT Solutions of Grand Rapids

Pam MacDougal, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Tonja Moyer, Secretary, Metro Health

Soroya Pierre-VanArtsen, Spectrum Health Healthier Communities

Aaron Pike, Treasurer, Variable Concepts, Inc.

Sandy Walls, Emeritus Member, Community Advocate

Gregg Hughes, Emeritus MemberAmerican National Insurance Company

Brian Murray, Emeritus Member, Fifth Third Bank, West Michigan

 

Board Members: Click here to log in to online portal.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This