Our Staff and Board

Our Staff

Meet the staff at Family Futures.

Candace Cowling, MSW
Executive Director
ccowling@familyfutures.net
616.454.4673


Brandi Alexander
Program Manager
balexander@familyfutures.net
616.855.5451


Trinity Clemens
Program Manager
tclemens@familyfutures.net
616.855.5479


Heidi Czerwon, MM
Program Manager
hczerwon@familyfutures.net
616.855.5454


Aimee Davis
Finance Manager
adavis@familyfutures.net
616.855.5466


Dana Evans, MSW

Parent Coach
devans@familyfutures.net
616.855.5465


Evelyn Esparza-Gonzalez
Accountant
eesparza@familyfutures.net
616.855.5452
Se habla Español

Martha Boks
Resource Champion
mboks@familyfutures.net
616.855.5477

 

John Gebhart
Business Intelligence Manager
jgebhart@familyfutures.net
616.855.5456


Lucy Joswick, MS
Chief Program Officer
ljoswick@familyfutures.net
616.855.5476


Erin Niece
Receptionist
eniece@familyfutures.net
616.454.4673
Se habla Español

Kelsey Rondeau
Community Liaison
krondeau@familyfutures.net
616.855.5460


Eunice Benavidez, LMSW
Parent Coach
ebenavidez@familyfutures.net
616.855.5464
Se habla Español

Katie Baker
Resource Champion
kbaker@familyfutures.net
616.855.5470


Adnoris “Bo” Torres

Fatherhood Coordinator – Strong Beginnings
atorres@familyfutures.net
616.855.5459
Se habla Español

Our Board

Meet our Board Members

Marc Branca, Amway

Ingrid Cheslek, Chairperson, Mary Free Bed Rehabilitation Hospital

Beth Dornan, Amway

Brian Haskin, Brookville Pediatrics

Kathleen Koch, CMIT Solutions of Grand Rapids

Pam MacDougal, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Tonja Moyer, Secretary, Metro Health

Soroya Pierre-VanArtsen, Spectrum Health Healthier Communities

Aaron Pike, Treasurer, Variable Concepts, Inc.

Sandy Walls, Emeritus Member, Community Advocate

Gregg Hughes, Emeritus MemberAmerican National Insurance Company

Brian Murray, Emeritus Member, Fifth Third Bank, West Michigan

 

Board Members: Click here to log in to online portal.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This